• Decrease
  • Normal
  • Increase
menu

Contact and office hours

Office

Heidelberg student union
Halls of residence management
Marstallhof 1
69117 Heidelberg

Accommodation management office hours (personal consultation)
We 12:30 - 15:30 and Fr 9:00 - 12:00

Telephone contact hours of POCs
Mo, Tue and Thu 8.00 – 11.30 and 14.00 – 15.30
Wed 8.00 – 11.30

General information and advice on accommodation
Mrs. Anita Rojas Sandoval
ground floor, left, room 003
Tel.: 06221 54-2706
Email: Anita.Rojas@stw.uni-heidelberg.de

Telephone contact hours
Mo, Tue and Thu 8.00 – 12.00, Wed 8.00 – 11.30

 

POCs for individual halls of residence

Building POC Telefon/E-Mail Room
Im Neuenheimer Feld 133
Im Neuenheimer Feld 134
Im Neuenheimer Feld 135
Wohnheim Mannheim
(Pettenkoferstraße 19)
Wohnheime Bad Mergentheim
Sybille Merz 06221 54-2788
Sybille.Merz@stw.uni-heidelberg.de
1st floor, right
room110
Im Neuenheimer Feld 129
Im Neuenheimer Feld 136
Liselottehaus, Hauptstraße 236
Familienwohnungen Herrenmühle
Familienwohnungen Plöck 48/50
Wohnheime Leimen (Ottheinrichweg 1-4)
Gerhard Kryzer 06221 54-2722
Gerhard.Kryzer@stw.uni-heidelberg.de
1st floor, right
room 107
Im Neuenheimer Feld 686-696
Fremereyhaus, Hauptstraße 246
Jellinekhaus, Hauptstraße 246
Europahaus V, Hauptstraße 246
Daniel Schaefer 06221 54-2708
Daniel.Schaefer@stw.uni-heidelberg.de
1st floor, right
room 107
Im Neuenheimer Feld 675
Im Neuenheimer Feld 679
Im Neuenheimer Feld 680
Im Neuenheimer Feld 683
Klaudia Muschik 06221 54-2667
Klaudia.Muschik@stw.uni-heidelberg.de
(tuesdays, thursdays and fridays only)
1st floor, right
room108

Im Neuenheimer Feld 674
Im Neuenheimer Feld 682
Ilse-Krall-Str. 47/49

Patrizia de Filippo 06221/54-26 67
Patrizia.DeFilippo@stw.uni-heidelberg.de
(mondays and wednesdays only)
1st floor, right
room108
Im Neuenheimer Feld 660
Im Neuenheimer Feld 661
Im Neuenheimer Feld 662
Römerstraße 129/131
Römerstraße 137/139
Schlierbacher Schiff
Europahaus I, Große Mantelgasse 7-11
Europahaus III, Plöck 58
Europahaus IV, Kleine Mantelgasse 24
Tanja Parker 06221 54-3568
Tanja.Parker@stw.uni-heidelberg.de
1st floor, right
room 108
Im Neuenheimer Feld 521-524
Im Neuenheimer Feld 681
Eppelheimerstr. 52
Cornelia Schley 06221 54-2668
Cornelia.Schley@stw.uni-heidelberg.de
1st floor, right
room 106
Comeniushaus, Humboldtstr. 21
Rohrbacherstr. 110
Sibley-/Gustav-Radbruch-Haus
Walpergenhaus, Hauptstraße 226
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 48
Petra Ihrig 06221 54-2697
Petra.Ihrig@stw.uni-heidelberg.de
1st floor, right
room 106
Holbeinring / Sickingenstraße André Walter 06221 54-2661
Andre.Walter@stw.uni-heidelberg.de
ground floor, left
room 003
Europahaus II, Plöck 61 Kathrin Hannowsky 06221 54-3890
Kathrin.Hannowsky@stw.uni-heidelberg.de
1st floor, right
room 109

 

POC Heilbronn

Max-Planck-Straße 27, Heilbronn
Max-Planck-Straße 31, Heilbronn
Kennedystraße 15, Heilbronn
Elisabeth Cope 07131 250315
Elisabeth.Cope@stw.uni-heidelberg.de
Max-Planck-Straße 31
74081 Heilbronn

Heilbronn office hours
Tu 10:00 - 13:00 and We 14:00 - 17:00

 

Leasing accounts / Deposit repayment
Mr. Toni Maric
1st floor, left, room 103
Tel.: 06221 54-3534
Email: Toni.Maric@stw.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Main cash desk
Payments and payouts in cash (rent, deposit, etc.)
Marstallhof 1, first floor, left, room 101
Opening times:
Mo, Tu, Thu and Fr 9:00 - 12:00
We 9:00 - 11:30 and 12:30 - 15:30

Fenster schließen